Posted by: tawyn | March 2, 2009

Project 52 – February LO

project-52_2febuary09

Can’t believe it’s the start of March already – why is the year going so fast. February Project 52 LO done, hmm these were supposed to be ones that I wasn’t going to spend much time on once I had January’s set up as a bit of a template. I still seemed to do a lot of fiddling & tweaking. I’m trying not to bend the rules and use a photo from the wrong week, so I had to use Missy playing with the water because it was the only photo I took that week. I’m really happy with the shot of the gerbera. We only have a cheapy digital camera and that day I was practicing by snapping all sorts of things doing a 2 sec time delay on the macro zoom with no tripod as suggested on http://automaticcamera.blogspot.com/2009/01/use-flower-setting.html and most things were in focus with no wobbles from pressing the shutter release.

Leave a Reply

Categories

