Posted by: tawyn | March 9, 2009

Procrastination LO and Digiscrapping Freebie Chinese Knots 3

s_top10-procrastinateSo why do I procrastinate…. I suppose if I get real it’s mainly laziness and really it’s more the unpleasant/boring  jobs I tend to procrastinate over (right now it’s cleaning and that audit sitting behind me) that & exercise. There are so many more interesting things to be doing.

Thankfully Cyclone Hamish at the moment looks like its not going to head straight for us which it was yesterday morning. Shall have to wait & see what happens.

 

The LO was only posted because it features one of my Chinese Knot dangles, so get those creative juices going & see what you can do with the 3rd instalment of knots (and probably the last).

sb-chinese-knot-3-preview

Download here: http://www.4shared.com/file/91912157/ba7529c8/SB_-_Chinese_Knot_3.html

Responses

  1. Thank you for your nice freebies, I downloaded them all. Especially the Chinese knots are great!

  2. THANK U SO MUCH, THESE ARE GREAT

  3. Thank you very much for sharing these knots. I have snagged these and a couple of others. They are fantastic.

  4. Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the Elements Only, Papers Only post on Mar. 13, 2009. Thanks again.


Leave a Reply

Categories

