Posted by: tawyn | December 2, 2009

Christmas Dangle Digiscrap Freebie

 I’m starting to work thru the Jessica Sprague free class for December – Holiday’s in Hand, not in order cause that would be too easy. So far I’ve done days 9, 11 & 15 and it’s only day 2 😉

I decided to extract some photos of a Christmas decoration I made last year to use and thought I’d put it out into the blogsphere.

They are simple calico stars with a little wadding in between the layers, the more roughly stitched the better. I embroidered the wording before stitching & stuffing & joined the stars with a bit of raffia.

Download here: http://www.4shared.com/file/163900721/5368b210/SB_-_Christmas_Dangle.html

Leave a Reply

Categories

