Posted by: tawyn | March 17, 2010

Digidare #171

This is not what I was supposed to be doing today. After chores were done I was going to try to finalise my family tree searching, but “I’ll just look at the Digidare for this week”. Therein lies the danger! When I saw the dare for the week I couldn’t resist, especially when I haven’t scrapped in a fortnight 😉

Credits  Paper: Baers Garten Designs, Frame: Digitreats,  Photo Corners: BTDS, Book: Raspberry Road,  Tree: Corine Papier,  Fonts: Adler & Artstamp Medium.

Leave a Reply

Categories

