Posted by: tawyn | April 24, 2010

Digidare #177

Finally I’m giving myself some time to scrap!

So it was into this wks digidare I dove along with finishing last months Project 52.

Something Old: Angie Briggs grungy paper & Icytina wall grunge brushes.

Something New: Circles – I just don’t like cropping photos into circles, never did with paper scrapping either. Don’t think I’ve used any of the product before either, except Adler font which I love. I never have this much negative space either.

Something Borrowed: Complete scraplift of a layout I think was Taylormade that I’ve had sitting there for ages.

& Something Blue: Both papers recoloured, but 2nd one was Taylormade Mere Modesty & Stitches from Digital Fingers.

Other credits: Dragonflies – Mitsybelle, Paper – Three Paper Peonies, Fonts: Dear Joe2 & Adler.

Leave a Reply

Categories

