Posted by: tawyn | September 11, 2010

Digidare #195


Why oh why can I not do self-portraits that don’t leave me looking like a complete dork…. ok I was going for wacky that day, but I was never expecting anyone to see it (taken pre-digiscrapping/pre-blogging days).
My big pivot point decision of the last 10yrs was finishing (paid) work – no regrets!!
Credits: Papers – Fraisinette, A Burns, J Sprague collab, Swirls & Alpha – Lisa Whitney, Flowers – Akiloune, Brushes – Shoreways, Alpha – Mallu Brasil, Bubble – Komikabb, Font – Pea Double n Jenn, Stitching – own.

Responses

  1. I think the photo is adorable! Thanks so much for playing along. love your layout!

  2. love the photo and the layout!


Leave a Reply

Categories

