Posted by: tawyn | October 28, 2010

Bumpersticker LOL

This bumpersticker got a laugh out of me the other day while stopped at the traffic lights…..

 

I must admit I’ve done it a few times 😉

 

The 1st time I unexpectedly found myself at the bottom of a family tree descendant list which got me started my whole big genealogy search (obsession).

Occasionally I can find where someone has credited my digiscrap freebies for a LO. Glad to see they’re being used.

So have you googled yourself??!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

