Posted by: tawyn | January 2, 2011

2010/11 Scrapping Goal & ramblings

😦 didn’t make my scrapping goal of 80 LO’s for the year, managed about 66 but there are 9 virtually finished ones for Amanda & Bella’s masquerade party sitting there that should be counted too = 75 ok nearly made it…. and I think the count got a bit out when I was forgetting to log them.

So setting the goal for the same 80 again this time for 2011 although 50 might be more doable ;P

*slap hand* must get in and do the 3 project 52’s that I’m behind too.

Really enjoyed the digidares for the pushs to try different things and think outside the square/circle/cube…. and I won a couple too ;>  Digidare #199 &  Digidare #197 & Random Winner forDigidare #203.

I was feeling in need of some basic graphic design principles and after being disappointed with the graphic design books from the library, was very glad to find http://debbiehodge.com/ this year which I’ve really enjoyed reading and learning from. 2011 Goal – keep on growing & stretching & blooming right where I am.

Leave a Reply

Categories

