Posted by: tawyn | December 3, 2011

Digidare #254

Been thinking for a while that I must to a Bella LO, so this wks digidare to scrap an everyday inanimate object got me moving finally….

Actually scrapped with a template today which is not something I normally do. Don’t know why people think it’s faster??? Think it took me just as long but I certainly had more layers than usual (138 v. ~80 normally)

Credits: Template – Studio Basic Designs, Papers – Sabrina Dupree, Anna Aspnes & Disasterpiece Studio, Alpha – Kristin Aagard, Elements – Sabrina Dupree, Fishbowl Designs, Kim Broedelet, Studio Baers Garten, Font- Adler.

Responses

  1. love your layout! so glad you played along again this week!!
    i agree, templates are definitely not a short-cut for me either.

  2. Love the stitched heart of paper pieces and elements. I know what you mean about more layers – I end up with more when I use a template too! Adorable photo, and absolutely perfect for this week’s Digi Dare. Tawyn, I think you must be our most loyal participant.! And it is such a treat for us to see how you get inspired by the Dares. 🙂 Thank you for playing along!

  3. This page is beautiful!Love the colors!Thanks for playing along with this week’s Digi Dare!


Leave a Reply

Categories

