Posted by: tawyn | January 2, 2012

Playing with Shadows


I’m back to working on Peppermint Granberg’s shadowing class at Big Picture Classes again. I was inspired by the coloured circles for the muffin tins in Stacy Julian’s new class, so thought I’d do like a sampler to test out Peppermint’s shadow sizes. Went thru my stash & picked a large range of almost random embellishments that matched the colours in the circles then tried out Peppermint’s suggested sizes & settings. OK – had to tweak some as I like them a bit smaller, but I will be going with a bit bigger distance than I had been before. A happy morning of playing 😉   Credits: too numerous to mention!

Leave a Reply

Categories

