Posted by: tawyn | May 25, 2012

Digidare #277

Image

I haven’t done a digidare in a while so when I saw this weeks one on crying I knew I had to finish this layout. This was a tough one for me. The journalling had been started months ago but wasn’t really what I wanted to say till I reworked it today.  There are 2 patterned papers 😉 but one is very subtle.

Credits: Photo – Alan Turkus (no they aren’t my eyes – I wish!)
Papers – Ptitesouris & Kay Miller, Mask – Loreta Labarca, Elements – Karah Fredricks, Lightening Bug Creations, WaterLO Project, Jess Gordon, Ikeagoddess & Laurie Anderson, Alpha – Polarfuchs Treasures, Fonts – Porcelain & Designer Notes

Leave a Reply

Categories

