Posted by: tawyn | March 26, 2013

Digidare #316

digidare_S_superpower

Oh how I would love to be able to teleport, so when I saw this week’s digidare on “what super power would you like?” I just had to join in. Save time, save fuel – as long as they can put me back together right at the other end it’d be awesome!

This is the first time I’ve found a use for the wind distort on gimp to give the “beam me up” effect, tried this when the “erase every 2nd row” didn’t seem to work. Rotated the photo 90 deg, ran the wind distort & rotated it back.

Credits: The Lilypad – Made for each other collab, Oscraps – Comfort collab, Obsidian Dawn – travel brushes, Alphas – Karah Fredricks & Ziggle Designs, Elements – Molivera Designs, Chili Designz, Dede Smith, Studio 68, Fonts – Toxica, Pea Bev.


Responses

  1. Fabulous page!

  2. That’s awesome!!!Super cool page!!!!Thanks for participating in this week’s DigiDare!!

  3. Please email me to claim my GIFT for all participants of my DARE #316!

    xxx


Leave a comment

Categories