Posted by: tawyn | September 24, 2013

Digidare #340

digidare_whats my style This week’s digidare is about scrapping about your preferred scrapping style (try saying that 5 times fast!) I’ve been wanting to scraplift Jana Morton’s “Blueprints: The angles of photoshop” example page since seeing it for the first time & going “wow! I think I can do that – what a great idea”. This dare just lent itself to showcasing heaps of LOs.
Credits:
Papers – JM Designs Daydream collab, Oscraps 7th birthday collab.
K Pertiet Edge flourishes,
Alphas – K Fredricks Mumbo jumbo, BZB Designs Chic stitch, P Kesselring Printer block, K Aagard Grade School & Fruity Cutie, K Winiecki Click to Scrap.
Fonts – Satisfaction & adler.


Responses

  1. What an incredible page! I love your rounded wall of photos!!! You described your style very similar to how I thought of mine- what I usually do or don’t do on my pages. I think that is an easier way to understand your own style. Thanks for playing along!


Leave a comment

Categories